Read Client Testimonials

18 Reviews | write a review
Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Name:
City:
State:
Quote: Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email: (Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
  • Outstanding group!

    Attorney Robert Sheehan is a very responsible and excellent attorney. Saved my life accepting to take my case as an emergency, always responsive when I need him and patiently explained all the process of my divorce matters. Highly recommend his services!

    Jul 10, 2017
  • Outstanding and exceptional divorce lawyer: Attorney Robert Sheehan

    Attorney Robert Sheehan is The lawyer I wish everyone to have for their divorce matters. I was fortunate to have found him and he handled my very difficult divorce with class, calm, patience, effectiveness. He got the job done beyond all my hope and expectations. He went above and beyond and got me everything I was hoping for but amazingly he prepared so well that I got things that I was not even expecting to have. You want an attorney who takes the time to listen to you and represents you like you are his only case. Attorney Robert Shehan is extremely patient, always available on the phone/email/ person and respond to my queries promptly. Above all he is a great human being who genuinely cares for his clients. He is very wise, honest and compassionate. The entire team at Goldblatt, Marquette & Rashba is exceptional, From Judy the paralegal who was the first person I met when I got to their office, I felt like I was with a family member while talking to her, she was comforting and very professional. And Keith. I am so grateful to Their commitment to my case. Thank you so much! God bless you! Look no further this is the firm you need and request attorney Robert Sheehan. Meet with him and you will understand why I wrote this review. I highly recommend him.

    Nov 15, 2016
  • Great choice for a divorce attorney

    Getting divorced is really easy and fraught with angst.But, because I had Mr. Tom. Piscatelli in my corner, the divorce process was quite manageable. Tom was straightforward with his advice, and candid with his opinion concerning the direction of the case. If there is a question concerning an issue, Tom had a quick and punctual answer (even if it was late at night). Tom knows his business well. I consider myself blessed to have hired Tom to represent me during my divorce. I suspect others will sell the same as I do.

    Aug 21, 2016
  • Helping navigate the treacherous waters of divorce.

    Going through a tough scenario like divorce is not easy, and as the husband, it sometimes is down right scary. I was fortunate to work with Attorney Sheehan and the whole process was explained with patience and an understanding that made it bearable. The entires law offices is responsive and I am glad I selected the firm.

    Jul 19, 2016
  • "Affordable, reliable, quick responses, personable"

    I found Tom Piscatelli through internet research for a divorce. I needed a specific lawyer dealing with a male breadwinner and a small child. From the beginning I told Tom I was looking for an attorney that could be easy and quick to communicate with because of different working hours. Tom did an excellent job taking in all the factors and explaining them so I could understand. He kept me grounded and never steered me in the wrong direction. Divorce is a very difficult thing to go through. Tom and his team did an excellent job to keep my stress level low. From the perspective of a male breadwinner with a nonworking former spouse and a small child, I was very satisfied with Tom's legal counsel

    Mar 18, 2016
  • A Team to Trust

    After dismissing a different lawyer who wasn't addressing my needs, I turned to the law office of Goldblatt, Marquette & Rashba. It was the best decision I made! I met with Attorney Robert Sheehan and instantly knew that I would be fairly represented. Attorney Sheehan helped me with two different matters and was always accessible to take my phone calls--even on the weekends and during his vacation! Attorney Sheehan was meticulous following up with all parties involved in my cases and I couldn't be happier with the outcome that was achieved. I would highly recommend Attorney Sheehan to anyone who needs representation.

    Feb 2, 2016
  • Great company!

    Robert Sheehan was the best attorney I could hope for. He really went above and beyond to help!

    Sep 24, 2015
  • Excellent Representaion!

    I was unfortunately blindsided by a divorce I didn't expect, complicated by false allegations of abuse, and all the usual financial matters that often times needlessly complicate things. I began my search for an attorney by searching for firms that specialize in handling the men's side of the issue. GMR was at the top of the list. I met with Atty Robert Sheehan, who accommodated my work schedule after hours, and was impressed with his common sense approach. Aggressive, without being abrasive. Robert allowed me to work "side-by-side" with him on many issues, as I had very specific ways in which I wanted things handled. My now ex-wife had retained a very abrasive and difficult attorney, and Robert never backed down, while never becoming abrasive himself, which was important to me. The most impressive thing of all is that he RESPONDED when I needed him to, usually by email. I can't stress enough how important this was to me during this very difficult time. I was pleased with the positive outcome Robert achieved for me, and would recommend his services to anyone stuck facing this unfortunate situation.

    Sep 10, 2015
  • Dependable, professional advice and representation.

    Over the past 15 years my domestic legal issues have been calmed by the staff of knowledgeable attorneys and legal administrators at Goldblatt Marquette and Rashba P.C. Having been represented on 5 separate occasions the legal issues involved with divorce have been resolved in a fair and dignified way. My recent representation involved retirement benefit division, which was researched and tactfully negotiated by Attorney Robert Sheehan. His understanding of court procedures significantly reduced the time spent in legal proceedings. I am thoroughly satisfied with the outcome of the many legal issues this elegant firm has resolved for me and I recommend them without reservation.

    Jul 23, 2015
  • Compassionate Divorce Attorney that get results

    Attorney Piscatelli has been an exceptional lawyer, helping me after my contentious divorce settlement. He helped me navigate through my divorce process that I had just went through and I felt I was not represented well. He got a modification for addition parenting time for me. He is very knowledgeable and highly professional. He is a good negotiator and a great listener. He was able to get me to understand the process and focus on my daughter. His experience as a GAL also gave me good advise on how to manage a contentious relationship after the divorce to expand my parenting time with my daughter. Both he and his company are very fair when it comes to billing. Mr. Piscatelli works hard to limit his billing hours without compromising the case. I highly recommend Mr. Piscatelli.

    Jul 22, 2015
  • Professional attorneys that give extra effort

    I count myself as lucky to have retained GMR's attorneys. I hired them a few years after a contentious divorce. My ex-wife's attorney claimed that I owed several thousands of dollars in spousal support arrearage. I gave my unorganized box of receipts to Tom Piscatelli. He sorted through it, created spreadsheets and logs that proved my ex-wife to be wrong. Her attorney withdrew her nuisance suit. He also reviewed a labor dispute for me, at no cost, and gave me helpful advice. A couple of years later, Child Support Services claimed that I was in arrears and would not return my calls. Rob Sheehan proved in court that I was actually AHEAD in support by a month. The Magistrate and the Support Services agent apologized for wasting our time and noted that I was a dutiful parent. How often do you see a judge or Child Support admit that they were wrong? Later I had custody/ guardianship contention for my disabled son against my ex-wife. Rob represented my interests in Probate court to make sure we received a fair hearing. He compiled my son's school/ medical records, presented the best legal argument on my behalf and showed my ex-wife's inadequacies if she were named sole guardian. He was my voice and made sure I was heard. After all these cases, the bill could have been small fortune. Happily Judy Castater, the Office Manager, worked with me to create an affordable payment plan that made sense for my family's budget. And when I had to defer a month due to lost work time for a surgery, she worked with me again, no pressure. If you need strong and affordable legal representation that gets results, I highly recommend GMR's professional attorneys and staff!

    Jul 22, 2015
  • Very strong and reliable professionals. Highly recommend.

    If you read this you might caught yourself in the same situation, which I had a year ago: very contentious and nasty divorce including the criminal protection order and arrest based on false allegations, overwhelming financial claims and the worst thing - separation from child. Luckily, Thomas Piscatelli knows how to manage all these things. The protective order was nolled on the very first hearings. The financial claims were halved. I started to see my child without supervision after just three months (in average it takes 8-12 months) and seeing him now on regular basis. Tom tailors his approach to individual situations. I switched to Tom from another experienced attorney. Tom lured me with his professionalism and aggressive approach - exactly what you need in a courtroom and out. Yet, his approach is well-balanced and he works on the best outcome for you using all possible means - from reconciliation attempts to fierce negotiations. What helps a lot - he worked as a court stuff and he knows the way of how different courts work and how judges think. Invaluable features: he knows good experts and GALs. He is a GAL himself. The most important: he knows methods that will help you see your child immediately, even if separated, and he is very wise and smart on financial side of divorce. You will appreciate it very much afterwards. On attorney fees this office is very fair and decent. If you think different, try to call other firms and you will see. Don't forget that you get Family and Criminal lawyers in one firm, and speaking about Tom - in one person. Well, last but not the least: you should help your attorney as much as possible and educate yourself about your situation. Together you will succeed.

    Jul 21, 2015
  • High Quality Company

    Attorney Piscatelli has been an exceptional lawyer. He helped me through my divorce and just finished doing a modification for addition parenting time for me. He is very knowledgeable and highly professional. He is a good negotiator. He was able to get a fair financial settlement in my divorce. He also gave me good advise on how to manage after the divorce. Both he and his company are very fair when it comes to billing. Mr. Piscatelli works hard to limit his billing hours without compromising the case. I highly recommend Mr. Piscatelli.

    Jul 21, 2015
  • Thank you Thomas Piscatelli

    Thank you Thomas Piscatelli for helping my daughter through a very hard time. We have been lucky to have found the best lawyer to help us with this case. He has been wonderful to my daughter and very informative through the process. We are able to feel confident from another state because of Piscatelli. Excellent attorney, highly recommend.

    Jul 21, 2015
  • Thank god for attorney Thomas Piscatelli

    Thomas Piscatelli is an outstanding attorney that has been wonderful in every way helping us from out of state. My daughter has been in excellent hands with this firm and they have helped guide us in everyway. A lot of stress has been taken off our backs since we know we are in the best hands with Thomas Piscatelli. They are great at communicating with us and keeping us calm. Would highly recommend Thomas Piscatelli to anyone.

    Jul 21, 2015
  • Only the best

    Mr. Piscatelli Is my lawyer and he has done a wonderful job with my case. His office is extremely well run and I would not want anyone else/ firm representing me. He is always there to help no matter what the situation is at hand and you feel very confident knowing he is your attorney. Would highly recommend this firm and Thomas Piscatelli.

    Jul 21, 2015
  • One of the best choices I have ever made was hiring Attorney Piscatelli to help me with my child support case!

    Attorney Piscatelli was a pitbull in court on my child support matter against my exhusband who has conned the system and Child Support Enforcement for many years without as much as a slap on the wrist and never having to have seen a day in jail after owing over tens of thousands for our child...after Attorney Piscatelli presented all the facts in front of the judge justice has finally been served and my ex may actually start supporting our child because I am sure he does not want to have to face Attorney Piscatelli ever again in court! He was very efficient and stayed in close contact through emails and phone calls as I was fighting this case from out of state, I was in very safe hands though! I highly recommend Attorney Piscatelli if you want to see results in court on any legal matter , I wouldn't want anyone else representing me. He exceeded all my expectations!

    May 4, 2015
  • Peer Endorsements

    Richard is an outstanding attorney who is dedicated to his clients and will do everything in his power to see that his clients' goals are realized. He is extremely knowledgeable in his practice areas, and I would not hesitate in referring any person who may need help in one of those areas to him.

    May 4, 2015

Let's Discuss Your Case